Ardmore Elementary School PTSA
2016-2017 Ardmore PTSA Board Members
Here, you'll find this year's elected officers, board members, and committee chairs. Want to get involved?
We'd love to have you!  It's easy to join the Ardmore PTSA
JJ Cadiz -

Vice President
Marianna Sarbandi

Vinicio De Anleu 

Carrie VanRosmalen

Ardmore Olympics
Priya Srinavasa

Zayne Elrod

Robin Buckmiller -

Email Communications
Tom Mereckis

Teacher and Staff Liaison
Sheryl Elrod

Ardmore Administration PTSA members
Chas Miller, Principal
Emily Whitten, Assistant Principal

How do PTSA meetings work?

PTSA Board meetings are business meetings where the officers and board members conduct official business. All parents are welcome to attend, but only Board members may vote.
When:  First Tuesday of every month at 6 p.m.
Where:  Ardmore library

PTSA General meetings include updates from the PTSA as well as business that the entire PTSA must vote on, such as electing officers or approving the general budget.
All are welcome and encouraged to attend, but only PTSA members may vote.
When:  Three times per year; watch Eagle Mail for details
Where:  Ardmore gymnasium  

Back to School
Marianna Sarbandi, Sheryl Elrod

Walk to School Day
Janine Thorn

School Photos and Yearbook
Carrie VanRosmalen

Teacher and Staff Appreciation
Priya Srinivasa

Eagle Mail
Alison Payne

Translation and Family Services
Ligia G Calvo de Anleu

Science Fair 
Lia Unrau

Anti-Bullying and Diversity Workgroup Chair
Nicholle Mineiro